1 BZD Belize Dollar to MVR Maldivian Rufiyaa


Last update : Thu, 13 May 2021 12:38:17 +0000

1BZ$
Belize Dollar
or 1 BZD to MVR: =
7.660700 MVR
Maldivian Rufiyaa
Exchange rate : 7.66070


Last update : Thu, 13 May 2021 12:38:17 +0000

Belize Dollar vs Maldivian Rufiyaa. the last 10 days
Date Belize Dollar Maldivian Rufiyaa
Thursday, 05/13/2021 1 BZD = 7.61240 MVR
Wednesday, 05/12/2021 1 BZD = 7.63900 MVR
Tuesday, 05/11/2021 1 BZD = 7.66640 MVR
Monday, 05/10/2021 1 BZD = 7.67190 MVR
Sunday, 05/09/2021 1 BZD = 7.61640 MVR
Saturday, 05/08/2021 1 BZD = 7.61640 MVR
Friday, 05/07/2021 1 BZD = 7.63960 MVR
Thursday, 05/06/2021 1 BZD = 7.61540 MVR
Wednesday, 05/05/2021 1 BZD = 7.62110 MVR
Tuesday, 05/04/2021 1 BZD = 7.61450 MVR
Real-Time chart of BZD/MVR or (Belize Dollar / Maldivian Rufiyaa)
Belize Dollar to Maldivian Rufiyaa and Maldivian Rufiyaa to Belize Dollar
BZD MVR BZD MVR
5 BZD = 38.3035 MVR 0.6527 BZD = 5 MVR
10 BZD = 76.6070 MVR 1.3054 BZD = 10 MVR
20 BZD = 153.2140 MVR 2.6107 BZD = 20 MVR
50 BZD = 383.0350 MVR 6.5268 BZD = 50 MVR
100 BZD = 766.0700 MVR 13.0536 BZD = 100 MVR
300 BZD = 2298.2100 MVR 39.1609 BZD = 300 MVR
500 BZD = 3830.3500 MVR 65.2682 BZD = 500 MVR
1000 BZD = 7660.7000 MVR 130.5364 BZD = 1000 MVR
Currency Converter
BZD