1 BZD Belize Dollar to USD US Dollar


Last update : Thu, 13 May 2021 12:01:12 +0000

1BZ$
Belize Dollar
or 1 BZD to USD: =
0.497120 $
US Dollar
Exchange rate : 0.49712


Last update : Thu, 13 May 2021 12:01:12 +0000

Belize Dollar vs US Dollar. the last 10 days
Date Belize Dollar US Dollar
Thursday, 05/13/2021 1 BZD = 0.49431 USD
Wednesday, 05/12/2021 1 BZD = 0.49540 USD
Tuesday, 05/11/2021 1 BZD = 0.49461 USD
Monday, 05/10/2021 1 BZD = 0.49980 USD
Sunday, 05/09/2021 1 BZD = 0.49618 USD
Saturday, 05/08/2021 1 BZD = 0.49618 USD
Friday, 05/07/2021 1 BZD = 0.49608 USD
Thursday, 05/06/2021 1 BZD = 0.49612 USD
Wednesday, 05/05/2021 1 BZD = 0.49649 USD
Tuesday, 05/04/2021 1 BZD = 0.49606 USD
Real-Time chart of BZD/USD or (Belize Dollar / US Dollar)
Belize Dollar to US Dollar and US Dollar to Belize Dollar
BZD USD BZD USD
5 BZD = 2.4856 USD 10.0579 BZD = 5 USD
10 BZD = 4.9712 USD 20.1159 BZD = 10 USD
20 BZD = 9.9424 USD 40.2317 BZD = 20 USD
50 BZD = 24.8560 USD 100.5793 BZD = 50 USD
100 BZD = 49.7120 USD 201.1587 BZD = 100 USD
300 BZD = 149.1360 USD 603.4760 BZD = 300 USD
500 BZD = 248.5600 USD 1005.7934 BZD = 500 USD
1000 BZD = 497.1200 USD 2011.5867 BZD = 1000 USD
Currency Converter
BZD