1 BZD Belize Dollar to VUV Vanuatu Vatu


Last update : Thu, 13 May 2021 12:04:28 +0000

1BZ$
Belize Dollar
or 1 BZD to VUV: =
57.736000 VT
Vanuatu Vatu
Exchange rate : 57.73600


Last update : Thu, 13 May 2021 12:04:28 +0000

Belize Dollar vs Vanuatu Vatu. the last 10 days
Date Belize Dollar Vanuatu Vatu
Thursday, 05/13/2021 1 BZD = 53.77300 VUV
Wednesday, 05/12/2021 1 BZD = 54.26800 VUV
Tuesday, 05/11/2021 1 BZD = 54.18200 VUV
Monday, 05/10/2021 1 BZD = 54.75000 VUV
Sunday, 05/09/2021 1 BZD = 54.35400 VUV
Saturday, 05/08/2021 1 BZD = 54.35400 VUV
Friday, 05/07/2021 1 BZD = 54.34300 VUV
Thursday, 05/06/2021 1 BZD = 54.34700 VUV
Wednesday, 05/05/2021 1 BZD = 54.38800 VUV
Tuesday, 05/04/2021 1 BZD = 54.34000 VUV
Real-Time chart of BZD/VUV or (Belize Dollar / Vanuatu Vatu)
Belize Dollar to Vanuatu Vatu and Vanuatu Vatu to Belize Dollar
BZD VUV BZD VUV
5 BZD = 288.6800 VUV 0.0866 BZD = 5 VUV
10 BZD = 577.3600 VUV 0.1732 BZD = 10 VUV
20 BZD = 1154.7200 VUV 0.3464 BZD = 20 VUV
50 BZD = 2886.8000 VUV 0.8660 BZD = 50 VUV
100 BZD = 5773.6000 VUV 1.7320 BZD = 100 VUV
300 BZD = 17320.8000 VUV 5.1961 BZD = 300 VUV
500 BZD = 28868.0000 VUV 8.6601 BZD = 500 VUV
1000 BZD = 57736.0000 VUV 17.3202 BZD = 1000 VUV
Currency Converter
BZD